Atmosphere "God Loves Ugly"

Atmosphere "God Loves Ugly"

CD - $9.99
Vinyl - $14.99
Sold Out
MP3 - $8.99

Repackaged, remastered and uglier than ever, the critically acclaimed third official studio release from Atmosphere, God Loves Ugly, is back after being out of print for over a year. The God Loves Ugly re-issue CD also features a FREE bonus DVD. Originally released as the limited Sad Clown Bad Dub 4 (The Godlovesugly Release Parties) DVD, it features 2 hours of live performance footage, backstage shenanigans, several special guest appearances and music videos for "Godlovesugly", "Summersong" and "Say Shh". Out of print for years, this DVD has been repackaged in a custom sleeve that comes inserted in with the re-issue of God Loves Ugly.

1. Onemosphere
2. The Bass And The Movement
3. Give Me
4. F*@K You Lucy
5. Hair
6. Godlovesugly
7. A Song About A Friend
8. Flesh
9. Saves The Day
10. Lovelife
11. Breathing
12. Vampires
13. A Girl Named Hope
14. Godlovesugly (Reprise)
15. Modern Man's Hustle
16. One Of A Kind
17. Blamegame
18. Shrapnel

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items