Greenhouse Effect "Life Sentences" CD

Greenhouse Effect "Life Sentences" CD


The first full-length from the 3-man Ohio crew Greenhouse Effect (Blueprint, Manifest, Inkwel). Over one-hour in length. Contains guest appearances from Vast Aire, Illogic, Cryptic One, Bahdaddy Shabazz, and Plead the Ph5th. Produced entirely by Blueprint.

Track Listing;

  1. Intro
  2. To Rhyme Is Divine
  3. We Create
  4. The Proper Education
  5. Live From Topcats feat. DJ Przm
  6. Life Sentences
  7. Illogic (Interlude)
  8. Feedback feat. Illogic
  9. Fantasy Island
  10. Plead The Ph5th (Interlude)
  11. Artificial Intelligence feat. Plead The Ph5th
  12. Artificial Intelligence Reprise
  13. Lost Souls
  14. Friction feat. Vast Aire, Cryptic One
  15. Red Badge Of Courage
  16. Bahdaddy Shabaz (Interlude)
  17. Cracked Pavement
  18. Dejuan (Interlude)
  19. Catch Me If Yo Can
  20. Outro



Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items