Face Candy "This Is Where We Were" CD + MP3

Face Candy "This Is Where We Were" CD + MP3

CD + MP3 - $9.99

Face Candy is the brain child of E&A frontman, Eyedea. It is an improvisation based quartet melding free-jazz and freestyle rap into an unchartered amalgamation of the two, with roots in jazz, rap, comedy and theater. The line up includes local legends, J.T. bates, Casey O'brien, Eyedea and new found local favorite Kristoff Krane.

Track Listing:

1. Witness Intimidation

2. Pill

3. Life Jacket

4. Infant

5. Feeling Spayed

6. The Art Of Faking Orgasm

7. Buzz Kill

8. Adult Toys

9. Scream Therapy

10. Braille

11. Gun Powder

12. Disappearing

13. Pillow Bite

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items