Los Nativos "Dia De Los Muertos" + MP3

Los Nativos "Dia De Los Muertos" + MP3

MP3 - $9.99
CD - $9.99

Rolling with the Headshots/Rhymesayers crew since '96, Los Nativos have packed years of experience into their debut CD, Dia De Los Muertos (Day of the Dead). They have brought together all of their musical influences of Hip Hop, Jazz, Funk, Rhythm & Blues, Tejano, Norteno, Mariachi, Salsa and Cumbia to create a unique musical bed for Cuauhtli and Balam's bilingual lyrics. With a conscious message their lyrical style adds political motivation, community awareness and current events of the world to give the listener a sense of what's going on in their world.


Track Listing:

1. Ometeoht (Mexica Prayer)

2. Like the Indigenous

3. Urthawut?

4. All My Native Vatos

5. Sobrenatural

6. Tierra

7. Dia de Los Muertos

8. Con Tivos

9. Sin Control

10. Sonido Indigena

11. Antigua (Mexica Danza)

12. Elements [Duplicate Lookout]

13. When Jaguars Cry

14. Snake in the Mouth

15. It Could Get Ugly

16. Atltlachinolli

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items