MF DOOM "MM..Food"

MF DOOM "MM..Food"

CD - $9.99
Vinyl - $13.99

In 1998 Zev Love X of the seminal rap group KMD re-emerged as a masked super villain known as MF DOOM. The following Year he release the ground breaking independent classic Operation: Doomsday. Doom only added to the mystery by creating multiple aliases (King Geedorah, Viktor Vaughn, etc.) and taking a no holds barred approach to his musical career. With collaborative side projects with Madlib (Madvillain) and most recently DANGERDOOM with Danger Mouse, MM..FOOD marks the super villain's long awaited follow up to Operation: Doomsday. Originally released late 2004, MM..FOOD has been out of print for close to two years.

Track Listing:

1. Beef Rapp 
2. Hoe Cakes 
3. Potholderz 
4. One Beer 
5. Deep Fried Frenz 
6. Poo-Putt Platter 
7. Fillet-O-Rapper 
8. Gumbo 
9. Fig Leaf Bi-Carbonate 
10. Kon Karne 
11. Guinnesses
12. Kon Queso 
13. Rapp Snitch Knishes 
14. Vomitspit 
15. Kookies

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items