Blueprint "Who" CD

Blueprint "Who" CD

CD - $9.99

Blueprint Who is a new EP from emcee/producer Blueprint (aka "Printmatic") hailing out of Columbus, OH. All the beats on this EP were produced by Blueprint and were made using samples from the legendary rock band The Who.


  1. Blueprint Who
  2. Dream Big
  3. See Thru
  4. Feel Me
  5. Pain feat. Illogic
  6. Blueprint Who? (Instrumental)
  7. Dream Big (Instrumental)
  8. See Thru (Instrumental)
  9. Feel Me (Instrumental)
  10. Pain (Instrumental)

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items