Bootsy Collins "Christmas is Forever" CD

Bootsy Collins "Christmas is Forever" CD

CD - $11.99

Surprises at every turn, great new twists on Christmas songs, and with Bootsy as your tour guide, this was a incredible ride that I want to get in line for again and again.

Track Listing;

  1. N-Yo-City
  2. Merry Christmas Baby
  3. Jingle Belz
  4. Happy Holidaze
  5. Chestnutz
  6. WinterFunkyLand
  7. Santa's Coming
  8. Boot-Off
  9. Silent Night
  10. Sleigh Ride
  11. Dis-Christmiss
  12. Be-With-You
  13. Christmas Is 4 Ever

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items