Sofrito "International Soundclash" 2X Vinyl LP

Sofrito "International Soundclash" 2X Vinyl LP

2X Vinyl LP - $18.99

Taking in everything from the bump of '70s Haitian cadence to the swing of synth-drenched soukous, from the hypnotic refrain of a Guadeloupean carnival rhythm to DIY disco from Cameroon, the compilation reflects the sound of a Sofrito session in full swing¦

Track Listing:

  1. Lord Shorty & Vibrations International - Vibrations Groove
  2. La Pesada - Cumbia y Tambo (En La Lluvia) 
  3. Midnight Groovers - O Ti Yo
  4. Les Difficiles de Ption-Ville - Fe'm Confiance (Tropical Treats Edit)
  5. Sartana et Son Groupe Mistral - Information Par Le Mistral
  6. Mas Ka Kl - Ls yo Pal
  7. Bell'a Njoh - Ebolo
  8. Melodica Teens Band - Mwekuru Muthao
  9. Owiny Sigoma Band - Nabed Nade Ei Piny Ka
  10. Kiland et L'Orchestre Mabatalaï - Pour Chercher le Magot
  11. Concept Neuf - The Path (Sofrito Edit)
  12. Luis Kalaff y Sus Alegres Dominicanos - Agarralo Que Eso Es Tuyo
  13. Afro Festival led by Fantastic Tchico Tchicaya - El Manicero
  14. Grupo Canalon - La Zorra y El Perol

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items