King Tubby "King Of Dub" VInyl LP

King Tubby "King Of Dub" VInyl LP

Vinyl - $14.99

The undisputed King, even to this day! 10 more blazing Tubby dub rubs, ample evidence to why he's remained enthroned to this day: space echo drops and reverb adding some tasty dub sauce to chugging rhythms from Sly & Robbie, Fully Fullwood, Santa Davis, Wire Lindo, Chinna Smith and others. 

Track Listing:

  1. King Zion Dub
  2. Super Star Dub
  3. Graceful Dub
  4. Rubba Dunza
  5. Jah Angel Of Dub
  6. Blood, Sweat & Dunza Dub
  7. King, Queen & Minstrel Dub
  8. Easy Dread & Check This Dub
  9. Fancy Up A Dub

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items