Action Bronson "Mr. Wonderful" CD

Action Bronson "Mr. Wonderful" CD

CD - $14.99

Mr. Wonderful is the upcoming second studio album Action Bronson, released on March 24, 2015, by Atlantic Records and Vice Records.

This album, recorded throughout 2014, features production from The Alchemist, Mark Ronson and Noah "40" Shebib. It also features guest appearances by Big Body Bes, Meyhem Lauren, Chauncy Sherod, Chance the Rapper and Party Supplies.

Track List: 

1) Brand New Car

2) When I Rise (ft Big Body Bes)

3) Terry

4) Actin Crazy 

5) Falconry (ft Meyhem Lauren & Big Body Bes) 

6) THUG LOVE STORY 2017 MUSICAL (Interlude) 

7) A. City Boy Blues (ft Chauncy Sherod) 

8) B. A Light in the Addict (ft Party Supplies)

9) C. Baby Blue (ft Chance the Rapper) 

10) Only In America (ft Party Supplies) 

11) Galactic Love

12) The Road 

13) Easy Road


Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items