Bilal "Airtight's Revenge" 2XLP

Bilal "Airtight's Revenge" 2XLP

Vinyl - $11.39

Grammy-nominated musical artist Bilal returns with his third studio album, Airtight's Revenge on Kero One's Plug Research Music.

Track Listing;

  1. Cake & Eat It Too
  2. Restart
  3. All Matter
  4. Flying
  5. Levels
  6. Little One
  7. Move On
  8. Robots
  9. The Dollar
  10. Who Are You
  11. Think It Over

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items