Bill Withers "Making Music" CD

Bill Withers "Making Music" CD

CD - $14.99

Making Music is the fourth studio album by American R&B singer Bill Withers. Released in 1975 this would be Bill's first album on Columbia Records due to Sussex Records folding in July 1975.

Track Listing:

  1. I Wish You Well  
  2. The Best You Can
  3. Make Love To Your Mind
  4. I Love You Dawn
  5. She's Lonely
  6. Sometimes A Song
  7. Paint Your Little Picture
  8. Family Table
  9. Don't You Want To Stay
  10. Hello Like Before

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items