Dam Funk "Adolescent Funk" CD

Dam Funk "Adolescent Funk" CD

CD - $8.99

A young Dam-Funk, 14 tracks recorded on cassette, 1988-1992.


1.  Fonky Island Life
2.  It's My Life!
3.  The Telephone Call
4.  I Like Your Big Azz (Girl)
5.  Sexy Lady
6.  I Don't Want You
7.  UCanDoItIfUWant2
8.  I Love Life
9.  When I'm With U I Think Of Her
10.  Do You Feel Like I Feel?
11.  I Don't Love U
12.  Raindrops
13.  Attitude
14.  I Appreciate My Life

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items