Danny Brown "XXX" 2X Vinyl LP

Danny Brown "XXX" 2X Vinyl LP

Vinyl - $21.99

Danny Brown's heralded album "XXX" on 2 pieces of vinyl housed in a beautiful gatefold jacket. 

The first full-length release from Danny since his acclaimed The Hybrid in 2010, XXXis a concept record about hedonism, growing up, and Detroit, taking listeners on a profane and psychedelic journey through the uncensored mind of rap's most electric MC. There's no laundry list of guest appearances or producers-for-hire, keeping the focus squarely on Danny and his rhymes: a triple stack of pop culture references and did-he-really-say-that? provocations atop the heart of a poet. 

Track Listing;

  1. XXX 
  2. Die Like A Rockstar 
  3. Pac Blood 
  4. Radio Song 
  5. Lie4 
  6. I Will 
  7. Bruiser Brigade - f/ Dopehead 
  8. Detroit187 - f/ Chip$ 
  9. Monopoly 
  10. Blunt After Blunt 
  11. Outer Space 
  12. Adderol Admiral 
  13. DNA 
  14. Nosebleeds 
  15. Party All The Time 
  16. EWNESW 
  17. Fields 
  18. Scrap Or Die 
  19. 30

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items