De La Soul "Stakes Is High" CD

De La Soul "Stakes Is High" CD

CD - $15.99

These guys spit so well over this album and let us all know how they have matured over time.
Track Listing:

  1. Intro
  2. Supa Emcees
  3. The Bizness (feat. Common)
  4. Wonce Again Long Island
  5. Dinninit
  6. Brakes
  7. Dog Eat Dog
  8. Baby Baby Baby Baby Ooh Baby
  9. Long Island Degrees
  10. Betta Listen
  11. Itzsoweezee (HOT)
  12. 4 More (feat. Zhane)
  13. Big Brother Beat (feat. Mos Def)
  14. Down Syndrome
  15. Pony Ride (feat. Truth Enola)
  16. Stakes is High
  17. Sunshine

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items