Godfather Don "Properties Of Steel" CD

Godfather Don "Properties Of Steel" CD

CD - $15.99

Properties of Steel contains every Godfather Don 12" single on Hydra Records, originally released individually in the late 90s and early 2000s. Ten of these tracks have never-before been available on CD or digitally, and three of the tracks ["Stuck Off The Realness", "Status" and "Burn (Original Version)"] are from a legendary test pressing for a single that never made it to market, which fetches $300 plus on the auction market. - Access Hip Hop

Track Listing;

  1. Stuck Off The Realness
  2. Status
  3. Burn (Original Version)
  4. Styles By The Gram
  5. World Premiere
  6. Properties Of Steel
  7. Piece Of The Action
  8. Seeds Of Hate
  9. Life Ain't The Same feat. Sir Menelik & Mike L
  10. On The Other Side
  11. Fame
  12. Da Bomb Prelude
  13. Da Bomb Baby
  14. 3 The Hard Way feat. Prince Po & R.A. The Rugged Man

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items