KMD "Bl_ck B_st_rds"

KMD "Bl_ck B_st_rds"

CD - $15.99
Vinyl LP - $17.99
Sold Out

All songs written and produced by D Dumile & Daniel Dumile (KMD) for Lord Dihoo Music ASCAP. Additional vocals by J. Alvarez, Lord Sear, Earthquake, H2O, & the CMOB.

Metal Face Records.

Track Listing:

  1. Garbage Day #3
  2. Get-U-Now
  3. What A Nigga Know?
  4. Sweet Premium Wine
  5. Plumskinnz (Loose Hoe, God & Cupid)
  6. Smokin' That S*@%!
  7. Contact Blitt
  8. Gimme!
  9. Black Bastards
  10. It Sounded Like A Roc!
  11. Plumskinnz (Oh No I Don't Believe It!)
  12. Constipated Monkey
  13. F*@# Wit' Ya Head!!
  14. Suspended Animation

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items