Reflection Eternal "Revolutions Per Minute" LP

Reflection Eternal "Revolutions Per Minute" LP

Vinyl - $22.99

The long-awaited, highly anticipated new album by Talib Kweli & HiTek.

Track Listing;

  1. RPM's
  2. City Playgrounds
  3. Back Again (feat. Res)
  4. Strangers (Paranoid) (feat. Bun B)
  5. In This World
  6. Got Work (Fame)
  7. Midnight Hour (feat. Estelle)
  8. Lifting Off
  9. In The Red
  10. Black Gold Intro (The Black Gold Countdown)
  11. Ballad of the Black Gold
  12. Just Begun (feat. Mos Def / Jay Electronica / J. Cole)
  13. Long Hot Summer
  14. Get Loose (feat. Chester French)
  15. So Good??16. Ends (feat. Bilal)
  16. My Life (Outro)

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items