Shawn J. Period "The Unspoken" Vinyl

Shawn J. Period "The Unspoken" Vinyl

VInyl LP - $15.40

Message From Shawn J Period: "My friend Fred, from Vinyl Tapes, approached me about releasing some of my past instrumentals. The format, limited edition vinyl. Thinking about it, I realized that I had a whole body of work from when I stopped sampling. These songs represent my struggle and growth in finding new ways of approaching my production. Enjoy." -SJ.P

The records are translucent blue with the first 100 signed by Shawn J. Period.

Track Listing:

Side A:

1. Living The Street

2. Under My Breathe

3. Mos Of The Time

4. Sprink

5. Wall Flower Rose

6. Red Hear

Side B:

1. Life Worth

2. Type Set

3. Super Dope

4. Lunar Sunday

5. Farside Moon

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items