Slaughterhouse "Slaughterhouse" CD

Slaughterhouse "Slaughterhouse" CD

CD - $17.99

2009 release from the Hip Hop supergroup which consists of lyrical heavyweights Joe Budden , Royce Da 5' 9, Crooked I and Joell Ortiz. In a time where Hip Hop appears to be in a similar recession that our economy is entrenched in, four emcees have banded together to form a Rap supergroup like none other. All four emcees have had their fair share of major label love. All four have also been written off (with the exception of the young Ortiz), after their label mishaps, only to rise like the phoenix and utilize the internet to buld massive cult followings. You probably know them individually, but this is about getting to know Slaughterhouse as a collective.

Track Listing;

  1. Sound Off
  2. Lyrical Murderers (feat. Kay Young)
  3. Microphone
  4. Not Tonight
  5. The One (feat. The New Royales)
  6. In the Mind of Madness (skit)
  7. Cuckoo
  8. The Phone Call (skit)
  9. Onslaught (feat. Fatman Scoop)
  10. The Phone Call 2 (skit)
  11. Salute (feat. Pharoahe Monch)
  12. Pray (It's A Shame)
  13. Cut You Loose
  14. Raindrops (feat. Novel)
  15. Killas (feat. Melanie Rutherford / C. Brown)

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items