Smif N Wessun "Born And Raised"

Smif N Wessun "Born And Raised"

CD - $13.99
Vinyl EP - $13.99
Sold Out
Former Fifth Element employee and DJ, K-Salaam, drops a new project. New reggae inspired EP from Smif N Wessun produced by Beatnick & K-Salaam.

Track Listing:
1. Born and Raised (feat. Jr. Kelly)
2. Shots in the Dark (feat. Jahdan)
3. Solid Ground (feat. Junior Reid)
4. These Streets
5. Kamikaze (feat. Jahdan)
6. Rich Gyal (feat. Jahdan)
7. Sound Bwoy Bureill Live (feat. Judah Tribe Reggae Band & Jahdan)
8. All Massive
9. Solid Ground (Instrumental)
10. Born and Raised (Instrumental)

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items