Sole "myownworstenemy" CD

Sole "myownworstenemy" CD

CD - $6.90

The third installment in the Man's Best Friend series from Anticon mainman and underground dope pilot SOLE. You get sixteen tracks of afterhours hip hop groovecraft from a known master. First two in the series were runaway successes.


Track Listing:

1. in honor of all magnets

2. philosphical germ

3. my own worst enemy

4. howling in a vacuum

5. the new official

6. impermanent

7. last song of oakland

8. the bridges let us down

9. byrons old new pen

10. shadow of a satelite

11. fleece

12. melted wings and tired feet

13. dream of misplaced natives

14. the mosquito song

15. the complaint/on my 36th year

16. intro

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items