Solomon Childs "Wu-Tang 4 Life 3" CD

Solomon Childs "Wu-Tang 4 Life 3" CD

CD - $17.99

As both a young veteran of many Wu-Tang Projects, including most notably those by Ghostface Killah & Cappadonna, Solomon Childs (formerly Killa Bamz) has certainly come into his own. His gravelly voice and streetwise lyrics have established him as Wu-Tang's street king, as well as an underground fan favorite. This release features nothing but gritty underground Wu-Tang style beats, mixed with that old school soul sound that made him famous. Solomon Childs to the rescue, bringing us back to the grain!

Track Listing:

1. Not Fragile (Intro)
2. The World is Changing
3. You Don't Want featuring Jus-P
4. You Are
5. Maria
6. Die For My Team featuring Kool G. Rap and NJE
7. Listening featuring Nova Kane
8. Prime Intelligence
9. Memory Lane featuring Killa Mob
10. If We Don't Make It We Gon' Take It
11. Not For Me
12. Talkin'
13. We Are
14. What Do I Do? featuring G.S. Advance
15. It's Your Life featuring Killa Mob
16. Who's the Boss Now?
17. The Middle
18. Niggaz Is Hood
19. Private Dance (Excuse Me, Stripper)
20. My Mind

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items