Souls Of Mischief "93 'Til Infinity" CD

Souls Of Mischief "93 'Til Infinity" CD

CD - $12.99

Classic album that made SOM famous. These guys put it down super hard for the Hieroglyphics camp. Well worthy classic.

Track Listing;
  1. Let 'Em Know
  2. Live and Let Live (feat. Bill Ortiz)
  3. That's When Ya Lost (feat. Pep Love)
  4. A Name I Call Myself
  5. Disseshowedo
  6. What a Way To Go Out (feat. Casual)
  7. Never No More
  8. 93 'til Infinity
  9. Limitations (feat. Casual / Del the Funky Homosapien)
  10. Anything Can Happen
  11. Make Your Mind Up
  12. Batting Practice
  13. Tell Me Who Profits
  14. Outro

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items