DJM Trio "Cave Art" Cassette + Download Card

DJM Trio "Cave Art" Cassette + Download Card

Music - $12.99

Cave Art is an engrossing blend of live covers from the DJM trio headed by Dominic J Marshall. The album covers hip hop and experimental electronic music from the likes of Jaylib, Flying Lotus, MF DOOM, 9th Wonder, and many other contemporary artists.

  • Translucent Cassette With A Cave Art Design
  • Also Includes Download Card, Sticker & A Candle

Track List

Side A

  1. 9th Wonder - "The Way You Do It"
  2. Jurassic 5 - "Great Expectations"
  3. Poptartpete - "Paine"
  4. Ohbliv - "Koolout Ish"
  5. Pete Rock - "Troy"
  6. J Dilla - "Let's Grow"

Side B

  1. Dil Withers - "We, Our Future"
  2. MF DOOM - "One Beer"
  3. A Tribe Called Quest - "Wordplay"
  4. DJM - "Shapes"
  5. Flying Lotus - "DMT Song"
  6. Jaylib - "The Official"

    Type: Music

    Pin It

    Related Items