Opus "Breathing Lessons" CD

Opus "Breathing Lessons" CD

CD - $10.49

It seems like about once a year a very cool instrumental hip-hop album just sort of claws its way into my subconscious and the best of the past couple months just happens to be this release Breathing Lessons by The Opus. - Almostcool.org

Track Listing:

  1. Fanum's Organ
  2. Mission Control
  3. Earthwalker
  4. Life's Endless Cycle Pt. 1
  5. Cycles Pt. 3 Evolutions
  6. Whirlwind-Guardian7. Isis
  7. Symbiotic
  8. The Strange Adventures of Mr. Happy

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items