RJD2 "Things Go Better Instrumentals" CD

RJD2 "Things Go Better Instrumentals" CD

Instrumentals off the second album with Blueprint as Soul Position, "Things Go Better with RJ and AL".

Track List:
1) The Beginning
2) No Gimmicks
3) Hand-Me-Downs
4) The Extra Mile
5) Blame It On the Jager
6) I Need My Minutes
7) Keep It Hot For Daddy
8) I'm Free
9) Keys
10) The Cool Thing to Do
11) Priceless
12) Drugs, Sex, Alcohol, Rock-N-Roll
13) Things Go Better

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items