Dessa " A Badly Broken Code" CD

Dessa " A Badly Broken Code" CD

CD - $12.99

A Badly Broken Code is the long-awaited full-length album from Dessa. The disc features production from Paper Tiger, Lazerbeak, Cecil Otter, MK Larada, and Big Jess. The fifteen songs emphasize Dessas wingspan as a singer, rapper, and lyricistthe tracks range from melancholy a cappella arrangements to vintage torch songs to infectious rap cuts.  

Track Listing:

  1. Children's Work
  2. Poor Atlas
  3. The Crow
  4. Dixon's Girl
  5. Mineshaft II
  6. The Chaconne
  7. Matches to Paper Dolls
  8. Go Home
  9. Seamstress
  10. Dutch
  11. The Bullpen
  12. Memento Mori
  13. Crew
  14. Alibi
  15. Into the Spin

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items