Doomtree "Doomtree" CD

Doomtree "Doomtree" CD

CD - $12.99

The first "official" record by the entire crew. By "official" we mean that this is what we meanand have meant all along. After years of burying songs in the back yard or putting out False Hopeses that we could brush off as experiments, this is pretty much exactly what we've been trying to do. And we're owning up to it, son. Hate on it. Love on it. We certainly do both, and couldn't be more excited for you to feel feelings with and all over us. Yikes. - Doomtree

Track Listing:

  1. Close Your Ears (intro)
  2. Drumsticks
  3. Gander Back
  4. The Wren
  5. Gameshow Host
  6. Dots & Dashes
  7. Game Over
  8. Real Class (interlude)
  9. Last Call
  10. Accident
  11. Sadie Hawkins
  12. The Walrus (interlude)
  13. Twentyfourseven
  14. Let Me Tell You, Baby
  15. Down the Line
  16. Kid Gloves
  17. Pop Gun War
  18. Reintroduction
  19. Liver Let Die
  20. I'm Talking
  21. Jaded

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items