Lazerbeak "Legend Recognize Legend" CD

Lazerbeak "Legend Recognize Legend" CD

CD - $12.99

FE Exclusive Fifth Elements own, DJ Anton digs thru the Lazerbeak discography and delivers a mix of some the key productions, as well as some obscurities along that way, that lead to the making "Legend Recognize Legend". Only available when you Pre Order "Legend Recognize Legend". Also includes an autographed copy of the CD.

Track Listing:

  1. Dream Team
  2. Land's End
  3. Let It Go
  4. Bound
  5. Wild Life
  6. Salt And Sea
  7. Pearly Gates
  8. Cannon Falls
  9. Tempest
  10. Foothills

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items