Ice T "Rhyme Pays" Vinyl LP

Ice T "Rhyme Pays" Vinyl LP

Vinyl - $19.99

Rhyme Pays is the debut studio album by American rapper Ice-T. The album was released in 1987, by Sire RecordsξandξWarner Bros. Records.

The album, especially tracks like "6 'N the Mornin'," is considered to have defined the gangsta genre, and was the first hip hop album to carry a Parental Advisory warning label, although it was years before the industry-standard explicit-lyrics sticker was developed

Side One

1. Intro / Rhyme Pays 

2. 6 'N The Morning 

3. Make It Funky

4. Somebody Gotta Do It (Pimpin' Ain't Easy!!!) 

Side Two

5. 409

6. I Love Ladies 

7. Sex 

8. Pain

9. Squeeze The Trigger 


Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items