MF Doom "Special Herbs Volume 9 & 0"
MF Doom "Special Herbs Volume 9 & 0"
MF Doom "Special Herbs Volume 9 & 0"

MF Doom "Special Herbs Volume 9 & 0"

CD - $12.99
2X Vinyl LP - $18.99
  • Available on Vinyl For The First Time in Years!
MF DOOM is the man in the iron mask.

The most mysterious figure in hip-hop has also become one of the most popular, supplying beats and rhymes for Gorillaz, De La Soul, Madlib, Danger Mouse, and Wu-Tang Clan, and drawing praise from heavyweights like Just Blaze, Nas, and Mos Def.

Since 2002, DOOM has released numerous volumes of Special Herbs, one of the longest-running instrumental series in hip- hop history. Now, the ninth and tenth volumes in the acclaimed series are available on vinyl for the first time in years. With obscure loops and dusty samples galore, Special Herbs Vol. 9 & 0 is a must-have for any DOOM fan or hip-hop head. Also includes a limited-edition bonus 7 inch, featuring two beats from DOOM's days as a member of 90s hip-hop trio KMD.

Track List:

1) Vinca Rosea

2) Burdock Root

3) Vervalin

4) Bergamont

5) Podina

6) "Untitled" (Meditation)

7) Coltsfoot Leaf

8) Orris Root Powder

9) Passion Flower

10) Yellow Dock

11) Datura Stramonium

12) Coca Leaf

13) Peach Extract

Bonus Tracks (7 Inch Vinyl):

Side A:

1) Smokin' That Shit

Side B:

1) It Sounded Like A Roc

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items