Micranots "Emperor & The Assassin"

Micranots "Emperor & The Assassin"

CD - $9.99
Vinyl - $3.00
Sold Out
MP3 - $8.99

Includes instant download of MP3 Version

After smashing onto the scene with 2000's critically acclaimed Obelisk Movements, the mighty mighty Micranots return with their highly anticipated new album. The Emperor & The Assassin is 16 tracks of DJ Kool Akiem's heavy sonic imagery layered with the raw energy driven flow of M.C. I Self Devine (Semi.Official, The Dynospectrum). While Kool Akiem's tracks stay moody and rugged, I Self's lyrics possess the ability to provoke thought, encourage laughter and scare the listener all at the same time, "welcome to the empire..."

Track Listing:

  1. The Intro 
  2. Glorious 
  3. The Origin 
  4. Our Universe 
  5. Steel Toe Vs. The Rookie 
  6. Heat 
  7. Ms. Gemini 
  8. Eight Days 
  9. Amerikalogy 
  10. One Eye Tilted 
  11. Elegant Ruggedness 
  12. Neutralize 
  13. Violence 
  14. Off Beats 
  15. Classic Literal 
  16. Out

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items