Reggie Reg "Bahamian Son"

Reggie Reg "Bahamian Son"

CD - $9.99
DVD - $9.99
DVD Synopsis:
Bahamian Son is an independent feature film based on true events from the life of writer Reggie Henderson. The story follows Kevin as he sets out to find his father whom he hasn't seen in more than thirty years. During his journey Kevin examines his own life and the family he has built for himself, as well as his childhood growing up in the projects of North Minneapolis.Š—åWhen Kevin does track down his father, he travels to the Bahamas to meet him. What happens in the Bahamas opens Kevin's eyes to a world and a history he never knew existed, it is also another test of Kevin's beliefs regarding family, loyalty, and what it means to be a son, a father, and a man.

CD Soundtrack Tracklist:
1. Let Go (Last Kiss)
2. Organized Move feat. Toki Wright
3. Into U feat. Larissa Wilson
4. Elephants feat. Greg Grease
5. On Lock Š—– feat. Lyriq LaShay
6. Natural Remedy Š—– feat. Don Xaba x Lyriq LaShay
7. Home
8. Compassion Š—– feat. Moveable Feasts
9. Sweet Mother Š—– feat. Kazeem
10. Momma's Cry Š—– feat. Eric Mayson
11. Pangaea Š—– feat. Toki Wright x Big Cats
12. Father In The Lord Š—– feat. Lawrence Mill

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items