Cypress Hill "Elephants On Acid"

Cypress Hill "Elephants On Acid"

  • Pressed on Limited Edition Clear Blue/Grey 180 Gram 2X Vinyl!

Elephants on Acid is Cypress Hill's ninth studio album and was produced by DJ Muggs, making it the first album produced by Muggs since 2004's Til Death To Us Part. Reuniting with B Real and Sen Dog in Los Angeles to record the album, Muggs also traveled across the world to collect the vibe and sounds that make up much of what you'll hear from start to finish. Cypress Hill takes the listener on a musical journey from the alleyways of Cairo on "Band of Gypsies" to the mystical vibes of Joshua Tree where Ganja Sufi lays down some cannabis-infused fl ow to the streets of Los Angeles on "Crazy" that will bring the listener back to the sound Cypress is known for and includes the soulful guest vocals of Brevi Wood. Additional tracks from B Real and Sen Dog include "Warlord" and "Put Em In The Ground," both are sure to bring fans the classic Cypress Hill they love with a 2018 twist.

Track List:

1) Tusko (Intro)
2) Band of Gypsies
3) Put Em in the Ground
4) Satao (Interval)
5) Jesus Was a Stoner
6) Pass the Knife
7) LSD (Interval)
8) Oh Na Na
9) Holy Mountain (Interval)
10) Locos
11) Falling Down
12) Elephant Acid (Interlude)
13) Insane Og
14) The 5th Angel (Instrumental)
15) Warlord
16) Reefer Man
17) Thru the Rabbit Hole (Interlude)
18) Crazy
19) Muggs Is Dead
20) Blood on My Hands Again
21) Stairway to Heaven

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items