Ellmatic "Face The Blank Page" Vinyl LP

Ellmatic "Face The Blank Page" Vinyl LP

Vinyl LP - $19.99

We’ve all been waiting long enough. After 3 years of hard work and perfecting his craft, EllMatic (based out of the Netherlands) knew it was time to finally drop his solo debut, Face the Blank Page. The album includes tracks with various producers that Ell met during his journey to become a true artist and of course some dope MC’s from HET VERZET joined him on this masterpiece. EllMatic takes you into his world of timeless Hip Hop in its purest form, marking his name on the map. The last single “Wicked Every Time” is on the album along with his new single “No One Can Harm Me”, produced by Sneadr. 

Side A: 

1) Face The Blank Page (Intro)

2) Enough

3) No One Can Harm Me

4) Wicked Every Time

5) That's All (Feat. Ntan)

6) After Midnight

7) Schizophrenic

Side B:

1) Do What I Must

2) When It Comes To Skills (feat. Blabbermouf)

3) The Men With The Strange Kung Fu (feat. Dookie)

4) Promise

5) Malfunction (feat. Blabbermouf) 

6) Ride Along


Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items