Funky DL "Blackcurrent Jazz 3"

Funky DL "Blackcurrent Jazz 3"

Vinyl LP - $19.99
CD - $14.99

Funky DL steps into the arena with his highly demanded album
Blackcurrent Jazz 3. Seamlessly weaving his boom-bap style with
jazz breaks throughout every track and topped with his smooth and
often intense flow, his lyrical ability is top shelf and the beats are at an
unequaled standard of excellence. The album showcases some of the
finest jazz hip-hop in the scene as it shifts through varied styles of Jazz
and Jazz moods. With features from the Nujabes collaborates Cise Starr
and Substantial, the entire set oozes with golden droplets of musical
magic moment after moment. The tone is set immediately as the album
starts and continues an incomparable and superb standard of quality
music right up until the final track.

Track List:

1) No Doubt
2) Leave Me Alone
3) Trinity feat. Cise Starr, Substantial & Lei-an
4) I’m Not Playing
5) Letting Me Down Again feat. Xantoné Blacq
6) No Illusion
7) I Used To... feat. Dukus
8) Damn! feat. Vanloco
9) Bun Fire feat. Vanloco
10) Caim feat. Cicero
11) League Of His Own feat. Dukus
12) Setting The Scene
13) Debonair
14) Txmmy’s Revenge feat. Txmmy Shay Fiasco
15) I Stay 4?

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items