Kristoff Krane "Kairos Pt. 2"

Kristoff Krane "Kairos Pt. 2"

Vinyl LP - $17.99

Kristoff Krane is a Minneapolis-based rapper known for his stream-of-consciousness approach to writing, freestyling and performing. In addition to his solo releases, Krane was also frontman alongside Micheal Eyedea Larsen in Rhymesayers freestyle group, Face Candy. Kairos Part Two is the second installment in his two-part album with music by Graham O'Brien, following Kairos Part One which featured deM atlaS (Rhymesayers Entertainment), landed a premiere via, and was praised for its rich songs with layers (


1) Star Seed
2) Al7one
3) Spill
4) Two Worlds
5) Sky Gods
6) Sea Spiders
7) Bird Tribe
8) Nowhere
9) To The Ground
10) Kairos

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items