Ol' Burger Beats "Mind Games Instrumentals" Vinyl LP

Ol' Burger Beats "Mind Games Instrumentals" Vinyl LP

Vinyl LP - $22.99

In 2017, Ol ‘Burger Beats became part of the Oslo-based label Mutual Intentions, and released the album Mind Games which includes features from Ivan Ave, Jeremiah Jae and Quelle Chris, and was released on vinyl and cassette. The album proved to be a underground hit, with over 5 million streams on Spotify. During the same period, the instrumentals also got released & they had the same effect digitally.

Due to heavy demand, a super limited high quality white vinyl pressing of Ol’ Burger Beats - Mind Games is now available. The record comes in a black disco sleeve, hand stamped with a sticker with tracklist and credits.

Track List:

1) Moon Is Out (Instrumental)
2) It’s Black (Instrumental)
3) Interlude 1
4) Soundless Daydream (Instrumental)
5) Interlude 2
6) My Only Outlet (Instrumental)
7) Interlude 3
8) Kool Aid Pool (Instrumental)
9) Interlude 4
10) Once at A Time (Instrumental)
11) Make Due (Instrumental)
12) Mind Games (Instrumental)
13) Talking To Demons (Instrumental)
14) Chicken Soup (Instrumental)
15) Outro (Instrumental)

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items