PRhyme "PRhyme 2"

PRhyme "PRhyme 2"

Vinyl LP - $24.99

PRhyme is DJ Premier and Royce 5’9”, and "PRhyme 2" is the second official full-length collaboration from two of HipHop’s most respected artists. PRhyme marks the first time that DJ Premier has been part of a group since being ½ of the legendary Gang Starr. The PRhyme 2 album exclusively samples the work of composer and producer AntMan Wonder, produced by the legendary DJ Premier. 

Track List:

1) Interlude 1 (Salute)

2) Black History

3) 1 of the Hardest

4) Era (feat. Dave East)

5) Respect My Gun (feat. Roc Marciano)

6) W.O.W. (With Out Warning) (feat. Yelawolf) 

7) Sunflower Seeds (feat. The Novel) 

8) Streets at Night

9) Rock It

10) Loved One (feat. Rapsody) 

11) My Calling

12) Made Man (feat. Denaun Porter & Big K.R.I.T.)

13) Relationships (Skit) 

14) Flirt (feat. 2 Chainz)

15) Everyday Struggle (feat. Chavis Chandler)

16) Do Ya Thing

17) Gotta Love It (feat. CeeLo Green & Brady Watt) 

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items