Reginald Chapman "Prototype" CD

Reginald Chapman "Prototype" CD

CD - $12.99

Bass trombonist/composer, Reginald Chapman, makes his debut album in grand fashion, carving out his niche within the current jazz landscape by mixing a traditional heavy brass sound with inspiration from the lofi beat tape scene. Backing him on the affair are DJ Harrison, Butcher Brown, and an all-star cast of the bubbling Richmond, Virginia scene.

Track List: 

1) Prototype (Intro)
2) You Go To My Head (feat. Sam Reed)
3) Hoodie
4) Hoodie (Reprise)
5) Starting Now
6) Mysterious Hope Of Glory
7) We Shall Overcome
8) Jebbish (Prelude)
9) Jebbish

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items