Robin Beanland "Conkers Bad Fur Day" Vinyl LP

Robin Beanland "Conkers Bad Fur Day" Vinyl LP

2X Vinyl LP - $34.99

Let us all revel in this musical glee, bowing in tribute to one of the most important soundtracks in video game history, containing one of the most epic ballads the world has ever known – Conker’s Bad Fur Day feat. “Sloprano” (aka “The Great Mighty Poo Song”). Painstakingly remastered exclusively for this vinyl release, Robin Beanland’s charming and crass (and charmingly crass) lavatorial libretto has never sounded better, especially when matched with artist Joey Spiotto’s ingenious play on [REDACTED] animation classics.

Side A:

1) And So It Begins

2) Conker The King

3) Windy & Co. 

4) Meet the Wankas

5) Beardy... erm Birdy

6) Poo

Side B:

1) Ole

2) Carl & Quentin

3) The Old Chap

4) Cats & Dogs

5) Sloprano (The Great Mighty Poo Song) 

6) The Uggas 

Side C:

1) Storyline Montage

2) Rock Solid

3) Don Weaso

4) Surf Punks

5) Bats

6) Undead

Side D:

1) It's War

2) Mission Improbable

3) Still Counting Down

4) Peace At Last

5) Enter The Vertex

6) Conker the King (Reprise) 

7) Heist 

8) Elevator Pitch

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items