Sa-Roc "MetaMorpheus" EP [Fifth Element Bonus Version]

Sa-Roc "MetaMorpheus" EP [Fifth Element Bonus Version]

CD - $8.99
MP3 - $4.99

Sa-Roc is currently working on her official Rhymesayers debut album, in the meantime, "MetaMorpheus" is a collection of songs showcasing her skills, diversity and passion for Hip Hop. If you followed her "Wisdom Wednesdays" Music Video series, all of those songs are included on this project!

Plus, Fifth Element is carrying this special bonus version, including additional tracks!!


  1. Black Thought Speaks
  2. Eye of the Phoenix
  3. I Come in Peace
  4. Lord of the Forest
  5. NSFW
  6. Queen Ting
  7. Seven
  8. The Reckoning
  9. What its Worth
  10. WWII (Word War II)
  11. Red Dawn
  12. Cthulhu's Revenge
  13. MetaMorpheus

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items