Sun & La "Labwork" CD

Sun & La "Labwork" CD

CD - $10.00

Sun Chi Som and T La Shawn, both Minneapolis based artists, have combined forces as Sun & La. Their latest album, "Labwork" is the follow up album to their subliminal debut "ILL Collage", and includes features from Prince Po, Big Wiz, Tony Bones, I Self Devine, Nathan Ejuwa, Big Zach, Mike The Martyr, Manny Phesto & more! 

Track List:

1) Enter (Intro)

2) Louudpack ft. Will Robinson & The Emotional Pimp

3) Escape To Paradise

4) Smoothies ft. Nathan Ejuwa & Big Zach

5) Shades on Pt. 2 ft. Mike The Martyr

6) Sun Goddess ft. Nathan Ejuwa & Niles

7) Entermission (Skit)

8) Chemical ft. Prince Po & Distrakt

9) Main Event ft. Mr Snuff

10) 42nd ft Big Wiz & Tony Bones

11) War Dawgz ft Morocco

12) The Night Speaks ft. I Self Devine & Manny Phesto

13) Props (ODE)

14) Exit (Outro)


Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items