T.I. "Dime Trap" CD

T.I. "Dime Trap" CD

CD - $13.99

Marking 15 years since he released his breakthrough album Trap Muzik, Dime Trap finds T.I.'s career coming full circle. A curator, culture-mover, and uncompromising creative innovator, the new album once again finds him gathering only the best around him for one of the most eagerly awaited hip-hop releases of the year. The 15-track project features a bold lineup of guest artists and previous collaborators, including Anderson.Paak, Jeezy, Teyana Taylor, YFN Lucci, the above-mentioned rhyme-slingers Meek Mill and Yo Gotti, and more.

Track List:

1) Seasons Ft. Sam Hook
2) Laugh at Em
3) Big Ole Drip Ft. Jesse of Watchtheduck
4) Wraith Ft. Yo Gotti
5) The Weekend Ft. Young Thug
6) The Amazing Mr. F Up Ft. Victoria Monet
7) At Least I Know Ft. Anderson.Paak
8) What Can I Say
9) Jefe Ft. Meek Mill
10) More & More Ft. Jeezy
11) Pray for Me Ft. Yfn Lucci
12) Lookin Back
13) Light Day
14) You Ft. Teyana Taylor
15) Be There Ft. London Jae

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items