Prof & St. Paul Slim "Recession Music" CD

Prof & St. Paul Slim "Recession Music" CD

The album was executive produced by Ant of Atmosphere, features production by Ant, Mux Mool, as well as work by Prof and Slim themselves. Good Stuff

Track Listing:

  1. Intro
  2. Everybody Down
  3. Horses in the Ghetto
  4. Fire
  5. My Heart Remix
  6. Broadcasting feat. POS
  7. Demons Remix
  8. Test Flight
  9. Rocketman feat. Yelawolf
  10. A Month from Now
  11. Superstyle
  12. Is This Mic On
  13. Marilyn
  14. Kelly Kapowski feat. Slug and Big Zach
  15. Motor

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items