Fat Joe & Remy Ma "Plata o Plomo" (2x Colored Vinyl LP)

Fat Joe & Remy Ma "Plata o Plomo" (2x Colored Vinyl LP)

Vinyl - $24.99
Fat Joe and Remy Ma release their debut collaborative album, Plata o Plomo. After the resounding success of last year's "All The Way Up" single, which took over airwaves and is nearing double platinum status, they return with the full length album that features French Montana, Ty Dolla $ign, The Dream, Seven Streeter, BJ The Chicago Kid, Kent Jones, and more. Colored vinyl includes digital download.

1. Beast (feat. Elley)
2. Swear to God (feat. Kent Jones)
3. Spaghetti (feat. Kent Jones)
4. All The Way Up (feat. French Montana & Infared)
5. How Can I Forget (feat. Kent Jones)
6. How Long (Interlude)
7. Say Yes (feat. Sevyn Streeter & BJ The chicago Kid)
8. Heartbreak (feat. The-Dream)
9. Cookin (feat. French Montana & RySoValid)
10. Money Showers (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
11. Too Quick (feat. Kingston)
12. Dreamin (feat. Stephanie Mills)

        Type: Music

        Pin It

        Related Items