Ennio Morricone "Un Esercito Di 5 Uomini (Soundtrack)" Vinyl LP

Ennio Morricone "Un Esercito Di 5 Uomini (Soundtrack)" Vinyl LP

Vinyl LP - $34.99
  • Available on Vinyl for the First Time Since 1977
  • Pressed on Limited Edition 180 Gram Blue Colored Vinyl - Only 500 Available! 

"Un esercito di 5 uomini" (The Five Men Army) is a western movie directed by Italo Zingarelli in 1969, dating back to the golden age of the so-called Italian 'spaghetti western' genre; among the protagonists we find a Bud Spencer whose popularity would have dramatically increase only the following year, thanks to the legendary "Lo chiamavano Trinita..." 

The soundtrack was composed by Ennio Morricone and directed by his historic companion Bruno Nicolai, and sees the participation of I Cantori Moderni by Alessandro Alessandroni on vocals and choirs; therefore, it's a soundtrack of superb quality, and also very varied in its eight tracks, among which stand out the remarkable "Una corsa disperata" and "Contro il tempo", full of epic and tension.

Originally released in conjunction with the film, this OST was only reissued on vinyl in 1977, and therefore it hasn't been given for over forty years.

Track List:

1) Un Esercito di 5 Uomini

2) Muerte Donde Vas? #1

3) Una Corsa Disperata

4) Cinque Amici

5) Cinque Eroi

6) Muerte Donde Vas? #2

7) I Bambini e i Fiori

8) Contro il Tempo

9) Muerte Donde Vas? #3

    Type: Music

    Pin It

    Related Items