Rupert Gregson-Williams "Wonder Woman (Soundtrack)" 2X Vinyl LP [Limited Edition]

Rupert Gregson-Williams "Wonder Woman (Soundtrack)" 2X Vinyl LP [Limited Edition]

Vinyl LP - $35.99
  • Limited Edition 180 Gram Gold Colored 2X Vinyl LP -Only 2,500 Are Available
  • Comes Individually Numbered & Packaged in a Gatefold Sleeve With A PVC Protective Cover
  • Scored By Repurt Gregson-Williams & Features The Song "To Be Human" by Sia Feat Labrinth

Wonder Woman is the American superhero film based on the DC Comics character of the same name. After Man of Steel, Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice and Suicide Squad, it is the fourth installment in the DC Extended Universe.

Before she was Wonder Woman she was Diana, princess of the Amazons, trained warrior. When a pilot crashes and tells of conflict in the outside world, she leaves home to fight a war to end all wars, discovering her full powers and true destiny.

Rupert Gregson-Williams, a member of Hans Zimmer's Remote Control Productions team of composers, wrote and composed the film's music. He was joined by Tom Howe, Paul Mounsey and Andrew Kawczynski who provided additional music.

Australian singer Sia wrote a song for the film, titled ''To Be Human,'' featuring English musician Labyrinth, which is also featured on the soundtrack.

This first pressing of Wonder Woman is available on gold vinyl & is a limited edition of individually numbered copies.

Side A:

1) Amazons of Themyscira

2) History Lesson

3) Angel on the Wing

4) Pain, Loss & Love

Side B:

1) Ludendorff, Enough!

2) No Man's Land

3) Fausta

Side C:

1) Wonder Woman's Wrath

2) The God Of War

3) We Are All To Blame

4) Hell Hath No Fury

Side D:

1) Lightning Strikes

2) Trafalgar Celebration

3) Action Reaction

4) To Be Human (Performed by Sia feat Labrinth)

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items