3rd Bass "The Cactus Album"

3rd Bass "The Cactus Album"

CD - $18.99
2X Vinyl LP - $19.99

The Cactus Album was the debut album from the Hip Hop act 3rd Bass. The album was selected as one of The Source's 100 Best Rap Albums. Most of the music was produced by Sam Sever alongside members MC Serch and Pete Nice. Released at the end of the 80's, this album sums up all that was fun about Rap/Hip Hop at the time. M.C. Serch, Prime Minister Pete Nice, and D.J. Richie Rich come together to make THE CACTUS ALBUM a perfect late 80's time capsule of fun rhymes and funky beats.

Track Listing:

  1. ´ŽèStymie's Theme
  2. Sons of 3rd Bass
  3. Russell Rush
  4. The Gas Face featuring Zev Love X (ak.a MF Doom) of KMD
  5. Monte Hall
  6. Oval Office
  7. Hoods
  8. Soul In The Hole
  9. Triple Stage Darknessξ
  10. M.C. Disagree
  11. Wordz of Wisdom
  12. Product of The Environment
  13. Desert Boots
  14. The Cactus
  15. Jim Backus
  16. Flippin' Off The Wall Like Lucy Ball
  17. Brooklyn-Queens
  18. Steppin' To The A.M.
  19. Episode #3
  20. Who's On Third
  21. Wordz Of Wizdom (II)


Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items